Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
TOP

Pali Wine Co. Distributors

 

Alabama

International Fine Wine & Craft Beers
Lee Delchamps 
100 Gilbert Dr. 
Alabaster, AL 35007 
(205) 945-7101

Arizona

Young's Market
624 N. 44th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Local Phone: (602) 233-1900
Toll Free: (800) 352-3247
matthewjamieson@youngsmarket.com

 

Arkansas 

Moon Distributors, Inc.
Central Distributors, Inc.
Jerry Harrod
2800 Vance Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
jharrod@moondist.com
(501) 580-1015 (cell)
(501) 604-6666

 

Bahamas

Rock House Hotel 
1912 North 34th Ave. Hollywood, FL 33021
Don Purdy
donpurdy73@gmail.com
954-961-6424

California

Henry Wine Group
4301 Industrial Way
Benicia, CA 94510
(707) 745-8500
(707) 745-4217 (Fax)
Mike Henry
mikeh@henrywinegroup.com

Colorado

CS Wine Imports
John Salamanski
1600 17th St
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 459-2685
Jsalamanski@cswineimports.com

Florida

Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits
Nicole Castro
2400 SW 145th Ave. Suite 450
Miramar FL, 33027 
(305) 627-1230
ncastro@sgws.com

Georgia

Northeast Distributors Inc
Frank Sinkwich
840 Ronald Wood Rd, Winder, GA 30680
Office: 678-963-7736  
fsinkwich3@nesdi.com

Hawaii

Johnson Brothers of Hawaii
Tim Garrard
tgarrard@johnsonbrothers.com
1011 Munu St.
Kapolei, HI 96707
(808) 487-5355
 

Illinois

Pure Wine Company
Troy Clements
16W285 83rd Street Suite A
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(630) 655-9190
(630) 918-2587
purewine@msn.com


Indiana

Southern Glazer's Wine and Spirits
Michael C. Palmer 
michaelpalmer@sgws.com
8888 Keystone Crossing
Suite 1200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 810-4766 (office)
(317) 418-5946 (cell)

Iowa

Lyle Stutzman
President
Johnson Brothers Iowa
6600 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131
lstutzman@johnsonbrothers.com
(515) 262-1199


Kansas

Chad Rolofson
chad@worldwidewineandspirits.com
17501 W. 98th Street, #35-38
Lenexa, Kansas 66219
(913) 859-9925


Louisiana

Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits
Tony Pecoraro 
111 Riverbend Dr.
St. Rose, LA 70087
(504) 443-8600

Maryland/D.C

Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits
Jennifer Hein
Jhein@southernwine.com
(410) 369-1750 
7001 Quad Ave, Baltimore, MD 21237

Minnesota
Johnson Brothers
Dean Arnold
darnold@phillipswineandspirits.com

Phillips Wine and Spirits1999 Shepard Rd.
St. Paul, MN 55116
651-637-3300

Massachusetts
Bay State Wine & Spirits
Tom Docktor
40 Robbie Road Unit A
Avon, MA 02322
(781) 740-9463

The Winebow Group
Tommy Monteiro
30 Dane St. 
Somerville, MA 02143
(617) 284-5300

Mississippi

International Wines, Inc.
Colleen Moore
Colleenm@international-wines.com.
301 Snow Drive Birmingham, AL 35209 
205-935-7101


Michigan


Mid West Wine Exchange
Peter Woods / Lori Woods
43054 Oxford Court
Novi, MI 48375
(248) 930-4877
(248) 344-2632 fax
wine@mwewines.com
 
Missouri

Jennifer Johnson
Director of Sales and Marketing
Trademark Wines
325 West Pacific Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119
(314)-395-7772 (office)
(314)-277-7390 (cell)

Nebraska

John Brewer
Johnson Brothers of Nebraska
9320 "J" Street
Omaha, NE 68127
jbrewer@johnsonbrothers.com
(402)598-3515

Nevada

Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits
Shelby Szink / Steve K. Smith
8400 South Jones
Las Vegas, NV 89139
(702) 876-4500
sszink@southernwine.com

 

New Hampshire

New England Uncorked
Diane Carter
1-888-811-0762 (toll free)
(603) 533-0490 (cell)
(603) 471-3543 (fax)
www.newenglanduncorked.com  

 

Connecticut/New York/New Jersey
Martin Scott Wines
A Member of The Vintner Group/Winebow
Esther Schimpf
31 W. 27th St. NY, NY 10001
(516) 327-0808

 

North Carolina

Epiphany Wines/Mutual Distributing Company
Kim Sear
2233 Capital Boulevard
Raleigh, NC 27611
(919) 828-3842
(919) 832-2813 (fax)
 


Ohio

Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits
Tiffany Irwin
3615 Briarfield Blvd.
Maumee, OH 43537
Tiffany.irwin@sgws.com
(419) 866-7090

 
Oklahoma

Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits
Christie Luna
3800 S. Harmon Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK  73179
Office:  (405) 943-3833 ext. 3463
Cell:  (405) 922-3549
Fax:  (405) 943-0171
christie.luna@glazers.com

Pennsylvania

Majestic Wine & Spirits
A division of Allied Beverage
Emily Bell Off-Premise
Jim Matos, on-premise
487 Devon Park Dr.
Suite 216
Wayne, PA 19087
(267) 893-8188

Rhode Island

The Winebow Group
Tommy Monteiro
30 Dane St.
Somerville, MA 02143
​(617) 284-5300

South Carolina

Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits
Chip McPheeters
7600 Richard St. Columbia, SC 29209
chipm@southernwine.com

South Dakota

Johnson Brothers of South Dakota
Robyn Trimble & Paul West
300 E. 50th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-275-4414
RTrimble@johnsonbrothers.com

Tennessee

Omni-Beverage Co.
Chad Bordner / Larry Boone
301 Great Circle Rd.
Nashville, TN 37228
(615) 248-5450
(615) 456-4891
 

Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits
Peter Margolin
6290 Shelby View Dr.,
Memphis, TN 38134-7662
(901) 363-5555
pmargolin@star-distributors.com

 

Texas

Jeroboam 
6049 Hillcrest Avenue, Dallas, TX 75205
Richard O'neill
richard@jeroboam-wine.com
(214) 284-1529

Ranger Beverage,
West Texas 1502 Ave. K
Lubbock, TX 79401
Jim Harman
(806) 438-3315

Vermont

Calmont Beverage Co.
308 Industrial Drive/Berlin Barre, VT 05641
Chip Chappelle
chip@calmontbeverage.com
(800) 649-3143 ext 244


Virginia

The Robins Cellars
Alex Carr
9878 Maryland Drive
Richmond, VA 23233
(757) 615-8490
acarr@therobinscellars.com


Wisconsin

Purple Feet Winebow
chris.waldhart@winebow.com
Chris Waldhart
N29 W23810 Woodgate Ct. 
Pewaukee, WI 53072-6250
(262) 899-0403 (mobile)
(262) 970.7200 (office)


Wyoming

Wyoming Liquor Division
6601 Campstool,WY 82007
Debra Trowbridge
debra.trowbridge@wyo.gov

Canada

Appellation Wine Marketing, Inc.
400-601 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5A 4C2
Ashlyn Walsh
877-874-8939
awalsh@appellationwine.com

Churchill  LCBO Ont..
350 Sheppard Ave. East 2nd FL. Toronto, ON M2N384
Patricia Arhontakis
416-368-5108

Japan

Iconic Wines
Andrew Dunbar
Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken 216-0006
2-4-8-501 Miyamaedaira, Miyamae-ku
Japan
+81 (44) 863-8157
(415) 226-6988
andrew.dunbar@iconicwinejapan.com 

2015 Riviera Pinot Noir

#SonomaStrong

With your help, our #SonomaStrong fundraiser raised $958 for the victims of the tragic wildfires that recently took place in Sonoma. The funds were donated directly to the La Luz Center in Sonoma Valley, who are working to help families recover and get back on their feet during these difficult times. To find out more about the La Luz Center, or to donate directly, click here!

Join Our Mailing List
Sign up now to find out about our special events and mailing list offers.