Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
TOP

Pali Wine Co. Distributors

 

Alabama

International Wines, Inc.
Colleen Moore
Colleenm@international-wines.com.
301 Snow Drive Birmingham, AL 35209 
205-935-7101

Arizona

Young's Market
624 N. 44th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Local Phone: (602) 233-1900
Toll Free: (800) 352-3247
matthewjamieson@youngsmarket.com

Bahamas

Rock House Hotel 
1912 North 34th Ave. Hollywood, FL 33021
Don Purdy
donpurdy73@gmail.com
954-961-6424

California

Henry Wine Group
4301 Industrial Way
Benicia, CA 94510
(707)745-8500
(707)745-4217 (Fax)
Mike Henry
mikeh@henrywinegroup.com

Colorado

CS Wine Imports
John Salamansky
1600 17th St
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 459-2685
jsalmansky@cswineimports.com

Florida

Southern Wine & Spirits
 Janice Chen 
1600 NW 163rd St.
Miami, FL 33169
(305) 625-4171 
(954) 632-4105 cell
jchen@southernwine.com

Georgia

Northeast Distributors Inc
Frank Sinkwich
840 Ronald Wood Rd, Winder, GA 30680
Office 678-963-7736  
fsinkwich3@nesdi.com

Hawaii

Johnson Brothers of Hawaii
Tim Garrard
tgarrard@johnsonbrothers.com
1011 Munu St.
Kapolei, HI 96707
(808) 487-5355


Idaho

Barrique Distributing
Jeff Livak / James Francis
107 East 46Th Street Unit #103
Garden City, Idaho 83714
(208) 639-4309
jeff@barriquevino.com
 
Illinois

Pure Wine Company
Troy Clements
361 S Frontage Rd. Ste.130
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(630) 655-9190
(630) 918-2587
purewine@msn.com


Indiana

Southern Wine and Spirits
Art Salvi
asalvi@southernwine.com
8888 Keystone Crossing
Suite 1300
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-810-4933
 

Iowa

Lyle Stutzman
President
Johnson Brothers Iowa
6600 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131
lstutzman@johnsonbrothers.com
515-262-1199


Kansas

Chad Rolofson
chad@worldwidewineandspirits.com
17501 W. 98th Street, #35-38
Lenexa, Kansas 66219
(913) 859-9925


Louisiana

Select Brands/International Wines
Dwayne 
dwayne@selectbrandsinc.com
Intl W&S, 4927 Bloomfield St.
Jefferson, LA 70121
(504) 736-9577

Maryland/D.C

Southern Wine & Spirits
Jennifer Hein
Jhein@southernwine.com
(410) 646-5500
7001 Quad Ave, Baltimore, MD 21237

Minnesota
Johnson Brothers
Dean Arnold
darnold@phillipswineandspirits.com

Phillips Wine and Spirits1999 Shepard Rd.
St. Paul, MN 55116
651-637-3300

Massachusetts/New Hampshire
Bay State Wine & Spirits
40 Robbie Road Unit A
Avon, MA 02322
(781) 740-9463

Mississippi

International Wines, Inc.
Colleen Moore
Colleenm@international-wines.com.
301 Snow Drive Birmingham, AL 35209 
205-935-7101


Michigan


Mid West Wine Exchange
Peter Woods / Lori Woods
43054 Oxford Court
Novi, MI 48375
(248) 930-4877
(248) 344-2632 fax
wine@mwewines.com
 
Missouri

Mike Cohen, "MAC"
Director New Business  Development
MAJOR BRANDS
6701 Southwest Avenue
St. Louis, MO  63143
314-645-1843 (ext1211)
314-645-3863 (fax)

Nebraska

John Brewer
Johnson Brothers of Nebraska
9320 "J" Street
Omaha, NE 68127
jbrewer@johnsonbrothers.com
Phone(402)598-3515

Nevada

J & P Wholesale, SWS
Shelby Szink / Steve K. Smith
8400 South Jones
Las Vegas, NV 89139
(702) 876-4500
sszink@southernwine.com


 

New Hampshire

Baystate Wine & Spirits
Charles Saunders Broker #37835
38 Thornhill Rd.
Stratham, NH 03885
(603) 930-9501

 

Connecticut/New York/New Jersey
Martin Scott Wines
A Memeber of The Vintner Group/Winebow
Esther Schimpf
31 W. 27th St. NY,NY 10001
(516) 327-0808

 

North Carolina

Epiphany Wines/Mutual Distributing Company
 Kim Sear
2233 Capital Boulevard
Raleigh, NC 27611
(919) 828-3842
(919) 832-2813 fax
 


Ohio

D&E Fine Wine Group
Glazers of Ohio
Rachelle Roberts
Office: 614-522-7900 ext. 295
4800 Poth Road
Columbus, Oh  43213
rachelle.roberts@glazers.com

 
Oklahoma

Christie Luna
Brand Marketing Manager
Glazer's Oklahoma
3800 S. Harmon Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK  73179
Office:  (405) 943-3833 ext. 3463
Cell:  (405) 922-3549
FAX:  (405) 943-0171
christie.luna@glazers.com

Pennsylvania

Majestic Wine & Spirits
A division of Allied Beverage
Emily Bell Off-Premise
Jim Matos, on-premise
487 Devon Park Dr.
Suite 216
Wayne, PA 19087
267.893.8188

Rhode Island

Oceanstate W&S
Matt Sanders
40 Robbie Rd. unit A
Avon, MA 02322
(781) 740-9463

South Carolina

Southern Wine and Spirits
Chip McPheeters
7600 Richard St. Columbia, SC 29209
chipm@southernwine.com


Tennessee

Omni-Beverage Co.
Chad Bordner / Julie McWright
301 Great Circle Rd.
Nashville, TN 37228
(615) 248-5450
(615) 456-4891
 

Star Distributors
Peter Margolin
6290 Shelby View Dr.,
Memphis, TN 38134-7662
(901) 363-5555
pmargolin@star-distributors.com
 

West TN Crown, Memphis T15
Chriss Pratt
cpratt@wtncrown.com
7625 Appling Center Drive, Memphis, TN
(901) 367-3659
 

Texas

Jeroboam 
6049 Hillcrest Avenue, Dallas, TX 75205
Richard O'neill
richard@jeroboam-wine.com
(214) 284-1529

Ranger Beverage, West Texas
1502 Ave. K 
Lubbock TX 79401
Jim Harman
(806) 438-3315

Vermont

Calmont Beverage Co.
308 Industrial Drive/Berlin Barre, VT 05641
Chip Chappelle
chip@calmontbeverage.com
(800) 649-3143 ext 244


Virginia

The Robins Cellars
Brian Moore
9878 Maryland Drive
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 935-7226
bmoore@ecrobins.com


Wisconsin

Purple Feet Winebow
John.Ollenburg@purplefeetwines.net
John Ollenburg
N29 W23810 Woodgate Ct. W
Pewaukee, WI 53072-6250
(262) 970-7200 Fax (262) 970-9066


Wyoming

Wyoming Liquor Division
6601 Campstool,WY 82007
Debra Trowbridge
debra.trowbridge@wyo.gov

Canada

Appellation Wine Marketing, Inc.
400-601 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5A 4C2
Ashlyn Walsh
877-874-8939
awalsh@appellationwine.com

Churchill  LCBO Ont..
350 Sheppard Ave. East 2nd FL. Toronto, ON M2N384
Patricia Arhontakis
416-368-5108

Japan

Iconic Wines
Andrew Dunbar
Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken 216-0006
2-4-8-501 Miyamaedaira, Miyamae-ku
Japan
+81 (44) 863-8157
(415) 226-6988
andrew.dunbar@iconicwinejapan.com Second column

Join Our Mailing List
Sign up now to find out about our special events and mailing list offers.